Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Renfro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Renfro

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Melcher (Cpt-Lift-Leg Ahab)

Daniel Melcher (Cpt-Lift-Leg Ahab)

July 12, 2022

3  out of  5
"🤷‍♂️ it's an insurance agent. Same as any other."
Profile photo of Jack Todd

Jack Todd

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with this team at State Farm. I applied for life insurance yesterday with Nikki and she was extremely helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of BreAnn O’Daniel

BreAnn O’Daniel

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was fed up with Allstate jerking me around and finally decided to call State Farm today to get a quote and I was so glad I did! Nikki was so friendly and helpful and it took just a quick phone call to get me set up and squared away- AND I’m saving money. Can’t beat that!! We love Keith, Nikki and their staff!"
Profile photo of Chloe Howlett

Chloe Howlett

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nikki Anderson is very knowledgeable about available policies and provided great service that allowed me to have proof of my policy very quickly. I was able to begin my renter’s insurance policy in 10 minutes-everything complete, and was able to set up auto payments for the future all in one phone call. If you are looking for reasonably priced coverage and fast, friendly, helpful service I highly recommend Keith and Nikki."
Profile photo of emma pullis

emma pullis

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nikki Anderson was so helpful, friendly, and efficient. Getting renters insurance was a piece of cake!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Geralds

Kelsie Geralds

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Nikki made the whole process of getting renters insurance so quick and easy. Super friendly and informative and saved me time and money. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Cooper

Andrew Cooper

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about my experience so far. Nikki made the process of getting switched over quick and easy and saved me over 50% off my previous insurance! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Taylor Peterson

Taylor Peterson

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly people who do exceptional work"
Profile photo of John Meador

John Meador

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had come in to fix my mistake on my insurance application, and the staff welcomes me in and instantly gave me some options to update my application. They got everything done for me within 24 hours. I definitely recommend Keith and Nikki, they’re absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Justin Reynolds

Justin Reynolds

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team have always been there for me when I have needed them. They are very kind and extremely speedy. I have been a client of Keith's for many years now and hope to be a client of his for many years to come."
Profile photo of Paige Courtney

Paige Courtney

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team are the best! He has been my agent for over ten years and I have always had a great experience."
Profile photo of Roger Mulvaney

Roger Mulvaney

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Keith and his staff always answer the phone when I make a call and respond to my questions. They are professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Abby Murphy

Abby Murphy

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business with! Friendly and exceptionally responsive! Thanks for making everything so easy, Nikki!"
Profile photo of tracy spigelman

tracy spigelman

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patient! Nikki took the time to explain all the parts of my policy to me! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mary piper

Mary piper

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nikki and Ketih provided quality customer service for me when choosing the best insurance options for my family and I. Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Tajee Smith

Tajee Smith

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Keith and Nikki are amazing! They are very thorough and make sure all needs are always met."
Profile photo of Alyssa Derrick

Alyssa Derrick

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and speedy responses! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathleen Pezzi

Kathleen Pezzi

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been with Keith for years. He and Nikki give excellent customer service every time we call. We are very happy knowing we don't have to worry about our insurance, Keith is taking care of it."
Profile photo of Whitney Jansen

Whitney Jansen

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"He is a wonderful agent! Really works to make sure you are getting the best coverage at an affordable cost. He is quick to answer and adjust your insurance needs as soon as possible. Very friendly, I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Townes Rawls

Townes Rawls

June 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Keith Renfro for any of your State Farm Insurance needs !!"